STAFF DIRECTORY

 

NAME                             POSITION               EXTENSION     EMAIL

Al Sanders                       Service Technician                                    al@tsbm.com

Angela Erickson             Toner Sales                              206           angela@tsbm.com

Bill Fuchs                         Sales                                          215           bill.f@tsbm.com

Bill Papke                        Vice President                          202           bill.p@tsbm.com or sales@tsbm.com

Bill Papke Jr                     IT Support                                238           bill.jr@tsbm.com

Bill Petersen                   Service Manager                      209           bill@tsbm.com

Bob Papke                       Parts & Supplies                       211          supplies@tsbm.com, bob.p@tsbm.com or parts@tsbm.com     

Brian Hutchens              Service Technician                                    brian@tsbm.com

Chris Fortek                    Dispatcher                                210           chris@tsbm.com or service@tsbm.com

Cindy Hendrickson       Contracts Coordinator                             cindy@tsbm.com

Donna Guepfer              Toner Sales                                221          donna@tsbm.com

JensHage                         Network Administrator            204          jens@tsbm.com

Jesse Larson                   Service Tech - Networking                        jesse@tsbm.com

Jim Fleming                     Service Tech - Networking                       jim.f@tsbm.com

Jim Johnson                     Service Technician                                    jim.j@tsbm.com

Jim Jambois                     President                                    217         jim@tsbm.com

Jim Sennes                      Service Technician                                     jim.s@tsbm.com

Joanna Leach                  Administrative Assistant          299         joanna@tsbm.com

Joe Schmidt                    Inventory Coordinator               212         joe@tsbm.com

Julie Podolske                 Rochester Assistant                                  julie@tsbm.com

Michael Rand                 Sales Manager - Rochester                      mike@tsbm.com

Nathan Alexander         Delivery
Rachael Hauser              Service Tech                                               rachael@tsbm.com

Randy Strangstalien      Service Technician                                    randy@tsbm.com

Rod Johnson                   Service Tech                                                rodney@tsbm.com

Steve Averbeck               Operations                                208          steve.a@tsbm.com

Steve Wolfe                     Sales                                            216          steve.w@tsbm.com

Therese Freit                   Receptionist/Collections         200           therese@tsbm.com

Tom Mix                           Service Technician                                      tom@tsbm.com

Tom Novak                      Marketing & Sales Support                       tom.n@tsbm.com

Tyler Larson                    Service
 

  • Facebook - Black Circle

800-544-COPY (2679)

© 2020 by Tri-State Business Machines, Inc..    La Crosse, WI: 3310 WI-157, La Crosse, WI 54601     Rochester, MN: 4300 US-52, Rochester, MN 55901