SERVICE

Bill Petersen

Service Manager

bill@tsbm.com

Chris Fortek

Service Dispatcher

chris@tsbm.com

Tom Mix

Service Technician

tom@tsbm.com

Jim Sennes

Service Technician

Jim.s@tsbm.com

Randy Strangstalien

Service Technician

randy@tsbm.com

Brian Hutchens

Service Technician

brian@tsbm.com

Jim Johnson

Service Technician

jim.j@tsbm.com

Rachael Hauser

Service Technician

rachael@tsbm.com

Al Sanders

Service Technician

al@tsbm.com

Rod Johnson

Service Technician

rodney@tsbm.com

Tyler Larson

Service Technician

tyler@tsbm.com